Testimonials


  • Holiday Party

    5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Stephanie said... Karen was a wonderful person to work with. She was able to accommodate us at a last minute request. She not only was a pleasant person to work with, but she provided some beautiful entertainment for the residents here and their families. What a great addition to a party, we can't wait to have her back again! Event: 08/21/2014 Reviewed On: 01/08/2015
    -Stephanie

  • Corporate Event

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Karen played at our anual ladies luncheon. The theme was English High Tea. She was perfect! She played a variety of music. The ladies loved her.
    -Babs

  • Wedding Ceremony

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Karen was just wonderful! She was a pleasure to work with - the ulitmate professional. My guests commented on how lovely her playing was. I'm very happy I hired her to play at my wedding ceremony. The variety of songs she offered was very impressive, and she played never missing a note. Just perfect. Wedding: 12/28/2014 Services Used: Ceremony Music Reviewed On: 01/18/2015
    -Karen

  • Wedding Ceremony

    4.8/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 4.0 Karen's music was so beautiful! Our guests kept talking about how lovely the music was! And she was very flexible and played every song I wanted. I recommend Karen. Why look elsewhere, she's awesome! Wedding: 10/05/2014 Reviewed On: 01/15/2015
    -Sue

  • Wedding Ceremony

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Karen was very professional to work with. She is a pro and knows what she is doing. The music was beautiful and she knew all of the songs I wanted. She played some modern songs while guests were being seated a and that was a hit. We used traditional songs for the ceremony and they were played flawlessly. The musicians were prompt and nicely dressed. They made my ceremony planning super easy. Great value for the price. Wedding: 10/04/2014 Reviewed On: 01/08/2015
    -Katherine

  • Wedding Ceremony

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Karen's Violins were great to work with and very helpful. They played beautifully at my wedding and I would highly recommend them!! Reviewed On: 01/15/2015
    -Anonomous

  • Wedding Ceremony

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 Karen was absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend her for any event Wedding: 03/24/2014 Reviewed On: 01/16/2015
    -Cheryl

  • April 2013 Wedding

    We were very impressed with the beautiful ceremony music provided by Karen's Violins. It was a reasonable price, and Karen really worked with us to incorporate the music we selected. Everyone loved the violin music provided, and felt it was an extra touch that made all the difference! I would highly recommend their service if you are planning a wedding in the Sarasota area.
    -

  • Thanks so much

    I wanted to let you know how much we all appreciate your extra efforts with Madelyn. She really just admires and likes you so much. She made first violin at the orchestra at UCF!!!! You helped her with her confidence as well as with her musical skills...
    thanks again -Helene

  • Awesome teacher!

    Well, Miss Karen, you did it! Terrance would have never made it without you--and the summer program helped, too..... you've taught him to be humble and keep trying. Thank you so very much for your investment in our son.
    -Kyleelise